Vote on HB 1381 - THIRD READING

  • Bill: HB 1381
  • Motion Text: THIRD READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 20, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 69
No 20
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Scott R. Biggs Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Yes
Carol Bush Republican Yes
Ed Cannaday Democratic Yes
Dennis Casey Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Donnie Condit Democratic Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Hall Yes
Montgomery Yes
Caldwell Yes
West (J) Yes
Nichols Yes
West (K) Yes
Derby Yes
West (T) Yes
Osborn (L) Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
Ford Yes
Martin Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Jason Dunnington Democratic Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
William Fourkiller Democratic Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Scott Inman Democratic Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Katie Henke Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Yes
Jason Lowe Democratic Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Kevin McDugle Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Marcus McEntire Republican Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Jadine Nollan Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Michael Rogers Republican Yes
Eric Proctor Democratic Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Shane Stone Democratic Yes
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Yes
Todd Thomsen Republican Yes
Collin Walke Democratic Yes
Kevin Wallace Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Cory Williams Democratic Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
David Brumbaugh Republican No
Kevin Calvey Republican No
Bennett (J) No
Roberts (S) No
Hardin No
Coody No
Jordan No
West (R) No
McDaniel No
Travis Dunlap Republican No
George Faught Republican No
Tom Gann Republican No
Casey Murdock Republican No
Jason Murphey Republican No
Terry O'Donnell Republican No
Scooter Park Republican No
Mike Ritze Republican No
Chuck Strohm Republican No
Steve Vaughan Republican No
Rande Worthen Republican No
Rhonda Baker Republican Other
Bobby Cleveland Republican Other
Roberts (D) Other
John Enns Republican Other
Ryan Martinez Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Tess Teague Republican Other
Emily Virgin Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.