Vote on SB 18-200 - REPASS

  • Bill: SB 18-200
  • Motion Text: REPASS
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 29
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 18 0
Republican 18 5 1
Unknown 5 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker J. Yes
Becker K. Yes
Liston Yes
Neville P. Yes
Williams D. Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Yeulin Willett Republican Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Young No
Buckner No
Exum No
McLachlan No
Roberts No
Salazar No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Perry Buck Republican No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Justin Everett Republican No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Pete Lee Democratic No
Timothy Leonard Republican No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Brittany Pettersen Democratic No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Donald Valdez Democratic No
Faith Winter Democratic No
Wilson Excused
Kimmi Lewis Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.