Vote on HB 2259 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2259
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 53rd Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 17 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Kate Brophy McGee Republican Yes
Judy Burges Republican Yes
Olivia Cajero Bedford Democratic Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Steve Farley Democratic Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Katie Hobbs Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Steve Smith Republican Yes
Sylvia Allen Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
David Bradley Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Catherine Miranda Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Bob Worsley Republican Yes
Kimberly Yee Republican Yes
Steve Yarbrough Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.