Vote on SB 2300 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 2300
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 09, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 61
No 54
Absent 0
Excused 2
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 33 15 2
Republican 16 30 1
Unknown 12 9 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Elga L. Jefferies Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Stephens Yes
Burke Yes
Hannig Yes
Harris Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Bob Biggins Republican No
Frank J. Mautino Democratic No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Roger Jenisch Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
James H. Meyer Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
McGuire No
Smith No
Miller No
Brady No
Mitchell, Bill No
George Scully, Jr. Democratic No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Sullivan No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Watson No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Davis, William No
Eddie Washington Democratic No
Dave Winters Republican No
Robert W. Churchill Republican No
Tom Cross Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Robin Kelly Democratic No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Robert Rita Democratic No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Aaron Schock Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
William B. Black Republican Excused
Milton Patterson Democratic Excused
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.