Vote on AB 44 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB44 Blakeslee

  • Bill: AB 44
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB44 Blakeslee
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 26, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 2 4
Republican 7 2 3
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Curren D Price Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.