Vote on HB 2404 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 2404
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 16, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 26
Absent 1
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 43 13 2
Republican 29 11 1
Unknown 17 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Harris, David Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Welch Yes
Wheeler Yes
Williams Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Davis, William Yes
Jones Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Adam Brown Republican No
John M. Cabello Republican No
Josh Harms Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Charles Meier Republican No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Morrison No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Deb Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Absent
Al Riley Democratic Excused
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.