Vote on HB 366 - A4 Luebke\Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 366
  • Motion Text: A4 Luebke\Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: May 18, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 27
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 38 1 0
Republican 37 21 1
Unknown 16 5 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
Marcus Brandon Democratic Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Jeff Collins Republican Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Elmer Floyd Democratic Yes
Dale R Folwell Republican Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
Kelly E. Hastings Republican Yes
D. Craig Horn Republican Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Dan W Ingle Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Graham Yes
Hall Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Ken Goodman Democratic Yes
Joe Hackney Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Susi H Hamilton Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Martin Yes
Moore,R. Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Brown,L. Yes
Brown,R. Yes
Johnson Yes
Stevens Yes
Warren,H. Yes
Justin P. Burr Republican Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
John Faircloth Republican Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Mark W. Hollo Republican Yes
Bryan R Holloway Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Patsy Keever Democratic Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Darrell G McCormick Republican Yes
Frank McGuirt Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Timothy D. Moffitt Republican Yes
Tom Murry Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican Yes
Efton M Sager Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
John A. Torbett Republican Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Chuck McGrady Republican Yes
Grey Mills Republican Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Diane Parfitt Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Jimmy Dixon Republican No
Ross No
Brawley No
Jeff Barnhart Republican No
John M. Blust Republican No
Glen Bradley Republican No
Harold J Brubaker Republican No
Bill Cook Republican No
Jones No
Moore,T. No
Stone No
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican No
Jerry C Dockham Republican No
Mitch Gillespie Republican No
Mike Hager Republican No
Mark K Hilton Republican No
Julia C. Howard Republican No
Jonathan C. Jordan Republican No
Stephen A LaRoque Republican No
Pat McElraft Republican No
Gaston Pridgen Republican No
Ruth Samuelson Republican No
Norman W. Sanderson Republican No
Phil Shepard Republican No
Earline W Parmon Democratic No
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican No
Ric Killian Republican Absent
Tillis(Speaker) Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.