Vote on ACR 6 - 3rd Reading ACR6 Donnelly By La Malfa

  • Bill: ACR 6
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading ACR6 Donnelly By La Malfa
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Runner Yes
Berryhill Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Rubio Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Doug La Malfa Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Strickland Other
Fran Pavley Democratic Other
Carol Liu Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.