Vote on HB 4285 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 4285
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 30, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Loughran Cappel Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Mattson Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Darren Bailey Republican Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Steve McClure Republican Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Tharp Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Glowiak Hilton Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
Turner, D. Yes
Murphy Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
Turner, S. Yes
Pacione-Zayas Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Pappas Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Karina Villa Democratic Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Cervantes Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Jason Plummer Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Patrick J. Joyce Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mike Simmons Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Win Stoller Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.