Vote on HCR 221 - Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Prozanski. Adopted.

  • Bill: HCR 221
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Prozanski. Adopted.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2020 Special Session 2
  • Date: Aug 11, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 3
Absent 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 0
Republican 5 3 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Shemia Fagan Democratic Yes
Denyc Boles Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican No
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican No
Dennis Linthicum Republican No
Brian Boquist Republican Absent
Alan Olsen Republican Absent
Bill Hansell Republican Absent
Dallas Heard Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.