Vote on HB 19-1234 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 19-1234
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 01, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 14
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Court Yes
Gonzales Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Story Yes
Williams A. Yes
Garcia Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Gardner No
Hisey No
Woodward No
John Cooke Republican No
Kerry Donovan Democratic No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Owen Hill Republican No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Kevin Priola Republican No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Ray Scott Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Jack Tate Republican No
Jessie Danielson Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.