Vote on HB 760 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 760
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2001-2002 Session
  • Date: Oct 01, 2002
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 0
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Ballance Yes
Carter Yes
Dalton Yes
Hagan Yes
Harris Yes
Kerr Yes
Lee Yes
Martin,W Yes
Metcalf Yes
Miller Yes
Odom Yes
Plyler Yes
Reeves Yes
Robinson Yes
Shaw,L Yes
Thomas Yes
Warren Yes
Wellons Yes
Ballantine Yes
Berger Yes
Carpenter Yes
Carrington Yes
Foxx Yes
Garwood Yes
Horton Yes
Moore Yes
Shaw,R Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Marc Basnight Democratic Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Carla D. Cunningham Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Martin,R Absent
Webster Absent
Ben Clark Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.