Vote on SR 48 - AMD-001 Ellsworth D/PASS

  • Bill: SR 48
  • Motion Text: AMD-001 Ellsworth D/PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 25, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 34
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Smith, Cary Yes
Bogner, Kenneth Yes
Hinebauch, Steve Yes
Osmundson, Ryan Yes
Thomas, Fred Yes
Brown, Dee Yes
Hoven, Brian Yes
Vance, Gordon Yes
Howard, David Yes
Cuffe, Mike Yes
Regier, Keith Yes
Webb, Roger Yes
Kary, Douglas Yes
Ellsworth, Jason Yes
Salomon, Daniel Yes
Fielder, Jennifer Yes
Ankney, Duane No
Fitzpatrick, Steve No
Malek, Sue No
Sesso, Jon No
Barrett, Dick No
Flowers, Pat No
McClafferty, Edith No
Small, Jason No
Bennett, Bryce No
Gauthier, Terry No
McConnell, Nate No
Blasdel, Mark No
Gillespie, Bruce No
McNally, Mary No
Smith, Frank No
Gross, Jen No
Olszewski, Albert No
Tempel, Russel No
Boland, Carlie No
Phillips, Mike No
Cohenour, Jill No
Pomnichowski, JP No
Vuckovich, Gene No
Jacobson, Tom No
Ellis, Janet No
Richmond, Tom No
Webber, Susan No
Keenan, Bob No
Sales, Scott No
Welborn, Jeffrey No
Esp, John No
Lang, Mike No
MacDonald, Margaret No
Sands, Diane No


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.