Vote on SB 1770 - Favorable with Committee Substitute

  • Bill: SB 1770
  • Motion Text: Favorable with Committee Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Danny Burgess Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic Yes
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Republican Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.