• Bill: AB 397
  • Motion Text: AB 397 FLOREZ THIRD READING
  • Legislative Session: California 1999-2000 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 18, 2000
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Aroner Yes
Briggs Yes
Calderon Yes
Cardoza Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Dickerson Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Dutra Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Floyd Yes
Frusetta Yes
Gallegos Yes
Honda Yes
House Yes
Keeley Yes
Kuehl Yes
Leach Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
Mazzoni Yes
McClintock Yes
Migden Yes
Nakano Yes
Robert Yes
Pacheco Yes
Papan Yes
Pescetti Yes
Scott Yes
Shelley Yes
Soto Yes
Thomson Yes
Vincent Yes
Washington Yes
Wesson Yes
Wildman Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Baldwin No
Baugh No
Bock No
Campbell No
Cunneen No
Granlund No
Havice No
Kaloogian No
Leonard No
Maddox No
Olberg No
Rod No
Pacheco No
Runner No
Strickland No
Thompson No
Zettel No
Abel Maldonado Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Battin Not Voting
Brewer Not Voting
Cardenas Not Voting
Knox Not Voting
Lempert Not Voting
Oller Not Voting
Strom-Martin Not Voting
Wayne Not Voting
Villaraigosa Not Voting
Patricia C. Bates Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.