Vote on SB 66 - Pass

  • Bill: SB 66
  • Motion Text: Pass
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 14, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Banta Yes
Frazier Yes
Huff T Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Dean Schamore Democratic Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Freeland Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Miller J Yes
Sheldon Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
King Yes
Minter Yes
John Sims Jr Democratic Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
Koch Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Stevenson Yes
Bojanowski Yes
Glenn Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
Nemes Yes
Wilson Stone Democratic Yes
Bowling Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
Kulkarni Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Tackett Laferty Yes
Branham Clark Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Lee Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Yes
Graviss Yes
Lewis D Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Brenda Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Lewis S Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Bridges Yes
Harris Yes
Maddox Yes
Raymond Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Brown G Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
Massey Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
McCool Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Roberts Yes
Wheatley Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Heavrin Yes
David Meade Republican Yes
Rob Rothenburger Republican Yes
White Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Hinkle Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Wiederstein Yes
Elkins Yes
Howard Yes
Meredith Yes
Steven Rudy Republican Yes
Willner Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Huff R Yes
Russ A. Meyer Democratic Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Yates Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Attica Scott Democratic No
Booker Not Voting
Kelly Flood Democratic Not Voting
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Not Voting
Rick Rand Democratic Not Voting
Jim Stewart III Republican Not Voting
Tom Burch Democratic Not Voting
Robert Goforth Republican Not Voting
Miller C Not Voting
Sorolis Not Voting
Turner Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Jeff Hoover Republican Not Voting
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.