• Bill: HCR 36
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 90
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Firment Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Selders Yes
Deshotel Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Thompson Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Edmonston Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Other
Harris Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Freeman Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Wheat Other
Gadberry Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.