Vote on SB 2005 - concurs with House amendment

  • Bill: SB 2005
  • Motion Text: concurs with House amendment
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2021 2nd Special Session
  • Date: Nov 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 4
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
J. Stuart Adams Republican Yes
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican Yes
David G. Buxton Republican Yes
Kirk A. Cullimore Republican Yes
Gene Davis Democratic Yes
Lincoln Fillmore Republican Yes
Keith Grover Republican Yes
Wayne A. Harper Republican Yes
David P. Hinkins Republican Yes
Ipson, D. Yes
Johnson, J. Yes
Kennedy, M. Yes
Karen Mayne Democratic Yes
Daniel McCay Republican Yes
McKell, M. Yes
Ann Millner Republican Yes
Owens, D.R. Yes
Scott D. Sandall Republican Yes
Jerry W. Stevenson Republican Yes
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican Yes
Evan J. Vickers Republican Yes
Todd D. Weiler Republican Yes
Wilson, C. Yes
Ronald M. Winterton Republican Yes
Luz Escamilla Democratic No
Jani Iwamoto Democratic No
Derek L. Kitchen Democratic No
Kathleen A. Riebe Democratic No
Curtis S. Bramble Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.