Vote on HB 3295 - Third reading. Carried by Kropf. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 3295
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Kropf. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 8
Absent 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Nathanson Democratic Yes
Andrea Salinas Democratic Yes
Tina Kotek Democratic Yes
Janelle Bynum Democratic Yes
Tawna Sanchez Democratic Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Rep Leif Yes
Jack Zika Republican Yes
Dan Rayfield Democratic Yes
Sheri Schouten Democratic Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
E. Werner Reschke Republican Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Greg Smith Republican Yes
Julie Fahey Democratic Yes
Karin Power Democratic Yes
David Brock Smith Republican Yes
Christine Drazan Republican Yes
Courtney Neron Democratic Yes
Rachel Prusak Democratic Yes
Anna Williams Democratic Yes
Mark Owens Republican Yes
Maxine Dexter Democratic Yes
Raquel Moore-Green Republican Yes
Brad Witt Democratic Yes
Jeff Reardon Democratic Yes
Susan McLain Democratic Yes
John Lively Democratic Yes
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic Yes
Brian Clem Democratic Yes
Paul Evans Democratic Yes
Cedric Hayden Republican Yes
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic Yes
David Gomberg Democratic Yes
Vikki Breese-Iverson Republican Yes
Rob Nosse Democratic Yes
Ken Helm Democratic Yes
Ron Noble Republican Yes
Rick Lewis Republican Yes
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican Yes
Wlnsvey Campos Yes
Suzanne Weber Yes
Khanh Pham Yes
Lisa Reynolds Yes
Boomer Wright Yes
Ricki Ruiz Yes
Bobby Levy Yes
Zach Hudson Yes
Jami Cate Yes
Dacia Grayber Yes
Jason Kropf Yes
Kim Wallan Republican No
Marty Wilde Democratic No
Bill Post Republican No
Duane Stark Republican No
Paul Holvey Democratic No
Pam Marsh Democratic No
Lily Morgan No
Andrea Valderrama No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.