Vote on A 224 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: A 224
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2016-2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 20, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 13
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barclay, Arthur Yes
Benson, Daniel R. Yes
Brown, Chris A. Yes
Burzichelli, John J. Yes
Caputo, Ralph R. Yes
Caride, Marlene Yes
Chaparro, Annette Yes
Chiaravalloti, Nicholas Yes
Ciattarelli, Jack M. Yes
Clifton, Robert D. Yes
Conaway, Herb Yes
Coughlin, Craig J. Yes
Dancer, Ronald S. Yes
Danielsen, Joe Yes
DeAngelo, Wayne P. Yes
Downey, Joann Yes
Egan, Joseph V. Yes
Eustace, Tim Yes
Green, Jerry Yes
Greenwald, Louis D. Yes
Gusciora, Reed Yes
Handlin, Amy H. Yes
Houghtaling, Eric Yes
Jasey, Mila M. Yes
Jimenez, Angelica M. Yes
Johnson, Gordon M. Yes
Jones, Patricia Egan Yes
Karabinchak, Robert J. Yes
Kean, Sean T. Yes
Kennedy, James J. Yes
Lagana, Joseph A. Yes
Lampitt, Pamela R. Yes
Mazzeo, Vincent Yes
McKeon, John F. Yes
McKnight, Angela V. Yes
Moriarty, Paul D. Yes
Mosquera, Gabriela M. Yes
Muoio, Elizabeth Maher Yes
Oliver, Sheila Y. Yes
Pinkin, Nancy J. Yes
Pintor Marin, Eliana Yes
Prieto, Vincent Yes
Quijano, Annette Yes
Rible, David P. Yes
Singleton, Troy Yes
Sumter, Shavonda E. Yes
Taliaferro, Adam J. Yes
Tucker, Cleopatra G. Yes
Vainieri Huttle, Valerie Yes
Watson, Blonnie R. Yes
Wimberly, Benjie E. Yes
Wisniewski, John S. Yes
Zwicker, Andrew Yes
Auth, Robert No
Bucco, Anthony M. No
DeCroce, BettyLou No
DiMaio, John No
Gove, DiAnne C. No
Munoz, Nancy F. No
O'Scanlon, Declan J. No
Peterson, Erik No
Phoebus, Gail No
Rumpf, Brian E. No
Russo, David C. No
Webber, Jay No
Wolfe, David W. No
Andrzejczak, Bob Other
Bramnick, Jon M. Other
Carroll, Michael Patrick Other
Giblin, Thomas P. Other
Holley, Jamel C. Other
Howarth, Joe Other
Land, R. Bruce Other
McGuckin, Gregory P. Other
Mukherji, Raj Other
Rodriguez-Gregg, Maria Other
Rumana, Scott T. Other
Schaer, Gary S. Other
Schepisi, Holly Other
Space, Parker Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.