Vote on SB 131 - SM

  • Bill: SB 131
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 151st General Assembly (2021-2022)
  • Date: Jun 15, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 6
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 4 0
Republican 5 1 0
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Colin Bonini Republican Yes
Darius J. Brown Democratic Yes
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic Yes
Gerald W. Hocker Republican Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Democratic Yes
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Bryant L. Richardson Republican Yes
David P. Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura V. Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Democratic Yes
David L. Wilson Republican Yes
Kyle Evans Gay Democratic No
Dave G. Lawson Republican No
S. Elizabeth Lockman Democratic No
Ernesto B. Lopez No
Marie Pinkney Democratic No
Sarah McBride Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.