Vote on SB 2023 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 2023
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 101st Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bristow, Monica Yes
Cassidy, Kelly M Yes
Bryant, Terri Yes
Edly-Allen, Mary Yes
Demmer, Tom Yes
Gabel, Robyn Yes
Feigenholtz, Sara Yes
Harper, Sonya M Yes
Hammond, Norine K Yes
Kalish, Yehiel M Yes
Hurley, Frances A Yes
Marron, Michael T Yes
Keicher, Jeff Yes
Morrison, Thomas Yes
Mason, Joyce Yes
Windhorst, Patrick Yes
Mussman, Michelle Yes
Andrade Jr., Jaime M Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.