• Bill: SJR 22
  • Motion Text: THIRD READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 8
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
Dugger Yes
Newhouse Yes
Shaw Yes
Bergstrom Yes
Hall Yes
Pederson Yes
Simpson Yes
Bice Yes
Haste Yes
Pemberton Yes
Smalley Yes
Boggs Yes
Howard Yes
Pugh Yes
Standridge Yes
Bullard Yes
Jech Yes
Quinn Yes
Stanislawski Yes
Coleman Yes
Kidd Yes
Rader Yes
Stanley Yes
Dahm Yes
Leewright Yes
Rosino Yes
Thompson Yes
Daniels Yes
McCortney Yes
Scott Yes
Weaver Yes
David Yes
Montgomery Yes
Sharp Yes
Boren No
Floyd No
Ikley-Freeman No
Matthews No
Brooks No
Hicks No
Kirt No
Young No
Dossett Other
Paxton Other
Treat Other
Murdock Other
Silk Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.