• Bill: HCR 2
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 29, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Green Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Landry Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Royce Duplessis Democratic Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.