Vote on AJR 28 - 3rd Reading AJR28 Cook By Berryhill

  • Bill: AJR 28
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AJR28 Cook By Berryhill
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 21, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Strickland Yes
Berryhill Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Gaines Yes
Calderon Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Rubio Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Doug La Malfa Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Other
Runner Other
De León Other
Tom Harman Republican Other
Christine Kehoe Democratic Other
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.