Vote on HB 1509 - Favorable (Regulatory Reform Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 1509
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Regulatory Reform Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 5
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 5 0
Republican 10 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Tommy Gregory Republican Yes
Joe Harding Republican Yes
Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard Republican Yes
Amber Mariano Republican Yes
Anika Tene Omphroy Democratic Yes
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf Republican Yes
William Cloud "Will" Robinson , Jr. Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Dan Daley Democratic No
Anna V. Eskamani Democratic No
Joy Goff-Marcil Democratic No
Michael Grieco Democratic No
Angela "Angie" Nixon Democratic No
Fiona McFarland Republican Not Voting
Scott Plakon Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.