Vote on HB 354 - SM

  • Bill: HB 354
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 151st General Assembly (2021-2022)
  • Date: Jun 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 2
Republican 15 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul S. Baumbach Democratic Yes
Andria L. Bennett Democratic Yes
David Bentz Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Yes
Ruth Briggs King Republican Yes
William Bush Democratic Yes
William J. Carson Democratic Yes
Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha Democratic Yes
Richard G. Collins Republican Yes
Franklin D. Cooke Democratic Yes
Daniel B. Short Republican Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Timothy D. Dukes Republican Yes
Charles "Bud" M. Freel Democratic Yes
Ronald E. Gray Republican Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kevin S Hensley Republican Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kimberly Williams Democratic Yes
John A. Kowalko Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Yes
Sean M. Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Michael F. Smith Republican Yes
John L. Mitchell Democratic Yes
Shannon Morris Republican Yes
Eric Morrison Democratic Yes
Edward S. Osienski Democratic Yes
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican Yes
Michael Ramone Republican Yes
Peter C. Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Bryan W. Shupe Republican Yes
Stephen Smyk Republican Yes
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman Republican Yes
Jesse R. Vanderwende Republican Yes
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic Yes
Lyndon D. Yearick Republican Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Other
Sherae'a Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.