Vote on AB 1927 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 1927
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 10, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 0
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 2
Republican 1 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rebecca Bauer-Kahan Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Yes
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Tyler Diep Republican Yes
Buffy Wicks Democratic Other
Sydney Kamlager Democratic Other
Tom Lackey Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.