Vote on SB 1851 - Concurrence, Amendment 3

  • Bill: SB 1851
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 52
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 2
Republican 18 0 2
Unknown 8 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Bennett Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Cullerton, T. Not Voting
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting
Dan McConchie Republican Not Voting
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.