Vote on SCR 63 - CO-AUTHORS (#315)

  • Bill: SCR 63
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#315)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Fields Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Barrow Yes
Harris Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Price Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
McMath Yes
Reese Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Smith Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Womack Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Morris Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Carter Other
Jackson Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Other
Rick Ward, III Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.