Vote on HB 2820 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2820
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 0 0
Republican 5 11 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Kirsten Engel Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Thomas Shope Republican Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican No
David Gowan Republican No
Rick Gray Republican No
Sine Kerr Republican No
Vince Leach Republican No
David Livingston Republican No
J.D. Mesnard Republican No
Tyler Pace Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Karen Fann Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.