Vote on HB 584 - FINAL PASSAGE (#367)

  • Bill: HB 584
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#367)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 84
No 8
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Adams Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Brown Yes
Bryant Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Nelson Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Hughes Yes
Newell Yes
Carrier Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Cormier Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Romero Yes
Deshotel Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Landry Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Edmonston Yes
Villio Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Firment Yes
White Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican No
Gadberry No
Schamerhorn No
Mark Wright Republican No
Frieman No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Bagala Other
Farnum Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Carter, G. Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Thompson Other
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Other
Echols Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.