Vote on SB 45 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SB 45
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Apr 11, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stephen A. Huffman Republican Yes
Teresa Fedor Democratic Yes
Tina Maharath Democratic Yes
Frank Hoagland Republican Yes
Stephanie Kunze Republican Yes
Rob McColley Republican Yes
Joe Uecker Republican Yes
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.