Vote on SB 7 - W/O REF. TO FILE SB7 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny) Suspend Joint Rules

  • Bill: SB 7
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SB7 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny) Suspend Joint Rules
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008, 4th Special Session
  • Date: Nov 25, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Calderon Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Migden Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Runner Yes
Scott Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
McClintock No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Battin Not Voting
Vincent Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.