Vote on HB 1440 - FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 1440
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 132
No 67
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 66 19 0
Republican 62 45 1
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Armanini Republican Yes
Kerry A. Benninghoff Republican Yes
Aaron Bernstine Republican Yes
Karen Boback Republican Yes
Timothy R. Bonner Republican Yes
Rosemary M. Brown Republican Yes
Martin T. Causer Republican Yes
Lynda Schlegel Culver Republican Yes
Gary Day Republican Yes
Sheryl M. Delozier Republican Yes
Matthew D. Dowling Republican Yes
George Dunbar Republican Yes
Torren C. Ecker Republican Yes
Joe Emrick Republican Yes
Frank A. Farry Republican Yes
Mindy Fee Republican Yes
Ann Flood Republican Yes
Jonathan Fritz Republican Yes
Valerie S. Gaydos Republican Yes
Mark M. Gillen Republican Yes
Keith Gillespie Republican Yes
Jim Gregory Republican Yes
Seth M. Grove Republican Yes
Doyle Heffley Republican Yes
Susan C. Helm Republican Yes
Tim Hennessey Republican Yes
Johnathan D. Hershey Republican Yes
David S. Hickernell Republican Yes
R. Lee James Republican Yes
Barry J. Jozwiak Republican Yes
Joshua D. Kail Republican Yes
Aaron D. Kaufer Republican Yes
Kate A. Klunk Republican Yes
Shelby Labs Republican Yes
Abby Major Republican Yes
Zachary Mako Republican Yes
Jim Marshall Republican Yes
Kurt A. Masser Republican Yes
Thomas L. Mehaffie Republican Yes
Steven C. Mentzer Republican Yes
David R. Millard Republican Yes
Lori A. Mizgorski Republican Yes
Dan Moul Republican Yes
Marci Mustello Republican Yes
Donna Oberlander Republican Yes
Michael Peifer Republican Yes
Tracy Pennycuick Republican Yes
Tina Pickett Republican Yes
F. Todd Polinchock Republican Yes
Christopher B. Quinn Republican Yes
Greg Rothman Republican Yes
Stan Saylor Republican Yes
Meghan Schroeder Republican Yes
Curtis G. Sonney Republican Yes
Todd Stephens Republican Yes
James B. Struzzi Republican Yes
Wendi Thomas Republican Yes
Jesse Topper Republican Yes
Parke Wentling Republican Yes
Jeff C. Wheeland Republican Yes
Martina A. White Republican Yes
Jessica Benham Democratic Yes
Ryan A. Bizzarro Democratic Yes
Matthew D. Bradford Democratic Yes
Tim Briggs Democratic Yes
Frank Burns Democratic Yes
Mike Carroll Democratic Yes
Joe Ciresi Democratic Yes
Scott Conklin Democratic Yes
Angel Cruz Democratic Yes
Mary Jo Daley Democratic Yes
Austin A. Davis Democratic Yes
Jason Dawkins Democratic Yes
Daniel J. Deasy Democratic Yes
Pamela A. DeLissio Democratic Yes
Anthony M. DeLuca Democratic Yes
Isabella V. Fitzgerald Democratic Yes
Dan Frankel Democratic Yes
Robert Freeman Democratic Yes
John T. Galloway Democratic Yes
Nancy Guenst Democratic Yes
Manuel Guzman Democratic Yes
Liz Hanbidge Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Harkins Democratic Yes
Dianne Herrin Democratic Yes
Kristine C. Howard Democratic Yes
Sara Innamorato Democratic Yes
Patty Kim Democratic Yes
Emily Kinkead Democratic Yes
Stephen Kinsey Democratic Yes
Brian Kirkland Democratic Yes
Bridget M. Kosierowski Democratic Yes
Leanne Krueger Democratic Yes
Anita Astorino Kulik Democratic Yes
Summer Lee Democratic Yes
Mark Longietti Democratic Yes
Maureen E. Madden Democratic Yes
Steven R. Malagari Democratic Yes
Brandon J. Markosek Democratic Yes
Robert F. Matzie Democratic Yes
Joanna E. McClinton Democratic Yes
Jeanne McNeill Democratic Yes
Robert E. Merski Democratic Yes
Dan L. Miller Democratic Yes
Gerald J. Mullery Democratic Yes
Kyle J. Mullins Democratic Yes
Napoleon J. Nelson Democratic Yes
Jennifer O'Mara Democratic Yes
Eddie Day Pashinski Democratic Yes
Nick Pisciottano Democratic Yes
Mark Rozzi Democratic Yes
Chris Sainato Democratic Yes
Steve Samuelson Democratic Yes
Benjamin V. Sanchez Democratic Yes
Christina D. Sappey Democratic Yes
Michael H. Schlossberg Democratic Yes
Peter Schweyer Democratic Yes
Melissa L. Shusterman Democratic Yes
Brian Sims Democratic Yes
Pam Snyder Democratic Yes
Jared G. Solomon Democratic Yes
P. Michael Sturla Democratic Yes
Greg Vitali Democratic Yes
Perry S. Warren Democratic Yes
Joe Webster Democratic Yes
Thom Welby Democratic Yes
Dan K. Williams Democratic Yes
Bryan Cutler Republican Yes
Bud Cook Republican No
Jim Cox Republican No
Eric Davanzo Republican No
Carrie Lewis DelRosso Republican No
Russ Diamond Republican No
Barbara Gleim Republican No
Keith J. Greiner Republican No
Joe Hamm Republican No
Rich Irvin Republican No
Mike Jones Republican No
Rob W. Kauffman Republican No
Dawn W. Keefer Republican No
Joe Kerwin Republican No
Jerry Knowles Republican No
John A. Lawrence Republican No
Andrew Lewis Republican No
Ryan E. Mackenzie Republican No
David M. Maloney Republican No
Robert W. Mercuri Republican No
Daryl D. Metcalfe Republican No
Carl Walker Metzgar Republican No
Natalie Mihalek Republican No
Brett R. Miller Republican No
Eric R. Nelson Republican No
Timothy J. O'Neal Republican No
Jason Ortitay Republican No
Clint Owlett Republican No
Michael J. Puskaric Republican No
Jack Rader Republican No
Kathy L. Rapp Republican No
Jim Rigby Republican No
Brad Roae Republican No
Leslie Rossi Republican No
David H. Rowe Republican No
Francis X. Ryan Republican No
Tommy Sankey Republican No
Paul Schemel Republican No
Louis C. Schmitt Republican No
Jason Silvis Republican No
Brian Smith Republican No
Craig T. Staats Republican No
Perry A. Stambaugh Republican No
Tim Twardzik Republican No
Ryan Warner Republican No
David H. Zimmerman Republican No
Kevin J. Boyle Democratic No
Amen Brown Democratic No
Donna Bullock Democratic No
Danilo Burgos Democratic No
Morgan Cephas Democratic No
Tina M. Davis Democratic No
David M. Delloso Democratic No
Michael J. Driscoll Democratic No
Elizabeth Fiedler Democratic No
Jordan A. Harris Democratic No
Joseph C. Hohenstein Democratic No
MaryLouise Isaacson Democratic No
Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic No
Rick Krajewski Democratic No
Ed Neilson Democratic No
Danielle Friel Otten Democratic No
Christopher M. Rabb Democratic No
Regina G. Young Democratic No
Mike Zabel Democratic No
Stephanie Borowicz Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.