Vote on SB 30 - On Third Reading and Final Passage (CCR Adp)

  • Bill: SB 30
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading and Final Passage (CCR Adp)
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 89
Absent 1
Excused 1
Not Voting 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Speaker Busch Yes
Cluster Yes
Ali Yes
Lewis, J. Yes
Reilly Yes
Brooke E. Lierman Democratic Yes
Shane E. Pendergrass Democratic Yes
Davis Yes
Turner Yes
Barnes, B. Yes
Miller, A. Yes
Mary Ann Lisanti Democratic Yes
Pat McDonough Republican Yes
Christian Miele Republican Yes
David Moon Democratic Yes
Carlo Sanchez Democratic Yes
Jimmy Tarlau Democratic Yes
Joseph F. Vallario, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Jheanelle K. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Curt Anderson Democratic Yes
Vanessa E. Atterbeary Democratic Yes
Charles Barkley Democratic Yes
Erek L. Barron Democratic Yes
Jason C. Buckel Republican Yes
Luke Clippinger Democratic Yes
Frank M. Conaway, Jr. Democratic Yes
Paul D. Corderman Republican Yes
Diana M. Fennell Democratic Yes
C. William Frick Democratic Yes
Cheryl D. Glenn Democratic Yes
Robin L. Grammer, Jr. Republican Yes
Ana Sol Gutierrez Democratic Yes
Keith E. Haynes Democratic Yes
Kevin B. Hornberger Republican Yes
Rick Impallaria Republican Yes
Michael A. Jackson Democratic Yes
Anne R. Kaiser Democratic Yes
Tony Knotts Democratic Yes
Marc Korman Democratic Yes
Stephen W. Lafferty Democratic Yes
Charles J. Otto Republican No
Howard, S. No
Jacobs No
Fisher No
Kelly No
Miller, W. No
Simonaire No
Sophocleus No
Barnes, D. No
Kittleman No
Kramer No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Mike McKay Republican No
Herb McMillan Republican No
Ric Metzgar Republican No
Marice Morales Democratic No
Matthew Morgan Republican No
Dan K. Morhaim Democratic No
Nick Mosby Democratic No
Samuel I. Rosenberg Democratic No
Sid Saab Republican No
Sheree Sample-Hughes Democratic No
Haven Shoemaker Republican No
Dana Stein Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Kathy Szeliga Republican No
Lewis, R. No
Patterson No
Washington, A. No
Washington, M. No
Cassilly No
Young, K. No
Robinson No
Young, P. No
Robert B. Long Republican No
Eric G. Luedtke Democratic No
Michael E. Malone Republican No
Johnny Mautz Republican No
Susan K. McComas Republican No
Tony McConkey Republican No
Neil Parrott Republican No
Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk Democratic No
Andrew Platt Democratic No
Deborah C. Rey Republican No
Kirill Reznik Democratic No
April Rose Republican No
Geraldine Valentino-Smith Democratic No
David E. Vogt, III Republican No
Chris West Republican No
William J. Wivell Republican No
Christopher T. Adams Republican No
Kathy Afzali Republican No
Carl Anderton, Jr. Republican No
Angela Angel Democratic No
Steven J. Arentz Republican No
Susan L. M. Aumann Republican No
Kumar P. Barve Democratic No
Pamela Beidle Democratic No
Wendell R. Beitzel Republican No
Eric M. Bromwell Democratic No
Benjamin Brooks Democratic No
Ned Carey Democratic No
Mary Beth Carozza Republican No
Alfred C. Carr, Jr. Democratic No
Mark S. Chang Democratic No
Barrie S. Ciliberti Republican No
Jerry Clark Republican No
Bonnie Cullison Democratic No
Kathleen M. Dumais Democratic No
Eric Ebersole Democratic No
Robert L. Flanagan Republican No
William G. Folden Republican No
Barbara Frush Democratic No
Tawanna P. Gaines Democratic No
Jefferson L. Ghrist Republican No
Angela C. Gibson Democratic No
Jim Gilchrist Democratic No
Glen Glass Republican No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Anne Healey Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Terri L. Hill Democratic No
Sheila E. Hixson Democratic No
Marvin E. Holmes, Jr. Democratic No
Jay Jalisi Democratic No
Nicholaus R. Kipke Republican No
Susan W. Krebs Republican No
Carol L. Krimm Democratic No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
David Fraser-Hidalgo Democratic Absent
Proctor Excused
Wilson Not Voting
Howard, C. Not Voting
Maggie McIntosh Democratic Not Voting
Pam Queen Democratic Not Voting
Kriselda Valderrama Democratic Not Voting
Jay Walker Democratic Not Voting
Talmadge Branch Democratic Not Voting
Sally Jameson Democratic Not Voting
Adrienne A. Jones Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.