Vote on HB 133 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 133
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: May 30, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Wiggam Republican Yes
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Brigid Kelly Democratic Yes
John Becker Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
Stephen D. Hambley Republican Yes
C. Allison Russo Democratic Yes
Michael J. Skindell Democratic Yes
Ryan Smith Republican Yes
J. Todd Smith Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Fred Strahorn Democratic Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.