Vote on HB 1182 - passage

  • Bill: HB 1182
  • Motion Text: passage
  • Legislative Session: Texas 86th Legislature (2019)
  • Date: Apr 16, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 148
No 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
Allison Yes
Anchia Yes
Anderson Yes
Ashby Yes
Bailes Yes
Beckley Yes
Bell, C. Yes
Bell, K. Yes
Bernal Yes
Biedermann Yes
Blanco Yes
Bohac Yes
Bonnen Yes
Bowers Yes
Buckley Yes
Bucy Yes
Burns Yes
Burrows Yes
Button Yes
Cain Yes
Calanni Yes
Canales Yes
Capriglione Yes
Clardy Yes
Cole Yes
Coleman Yes
Collier Yes
Cortez Yes
Craddick Yes
Cyrier Yes
Darby Yes
Davis, S. Yes
Davis, Y. Yes
Dean Yes
Deshotel Yes
Dominguez Yes
Dutton Yes
Farrar Yes
Fierro Yes
Flynn Yes
Frank Yes
Frullo Yes
Geren Yes
Gervin-Hawkins Yes
Goldman Yes
González, J. Yes
González, M. Yes
Goodwin Yes
Guerra Yes
Guillen Yes
Gutierrez Yes
Harless Yes
Harris Yes
Hefner Yes
Hernandez Yes
Herrero Yes
Hinojosa Yes
Holland Yes
Howard Yes
Huberty Yes
Hunter Yes
Israel Yes
Johnson, J.D. Yes
Johnson, J.E. Yes
Kacal Yes
King, K. Yes
King, P. Yes
King, T. Yes
Klick Yes
Krause Yes
Kuempel Yes
Lambert Yes
Landgraf Yes
Lang Yes
Larson Yes
Leach Yes
Leman Yes
Longoria Yes
Lopez Yes
Lozano Yes
Lucio Yes
Martinez Yes
Fischer Yes
Metcalf Yes
Meyer Yes
Meza Yes
Middleton Yes
Miller Yes
Minjarez Yes
Moody Yes
Morales Yes
Morrison Yes
Muñoz Yes
Murphy Yes
Murr Yes
Neave Yes
Nevárez Yes
Noble Yes
Oliverson Yes
Ortega Yes
Pacheco Yes
Paddie Yes
Parker Yes
Patterson Yes
Paul Yes
Perez Yes
Phelan Yes
Price Yes
Ramos Yes
Raney Yes
Raymond Yes
Reynolds Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Romero Yes
Rose Yes
Rosenthal Yes
Sanford Yes
Schaefer Yes
Shaheen Yes
Sheffield Yes
Sherman Yes
Shine Yes
Smith Yes
Smithee Yes
Springer Yes
Stephenson Yes
Stickland Yes
Stucky Yes
Swanson Yes
Talarico Yes
Thierry Yes
Thompson, E. Yes
Thompson, S. Yes
Tinderholt Yes
Toth Yes
Turner, C. Yes
Turner, J. Yes
VanDeaver Yes
Vo Yes
Walle Yes
White Yes
Wilson Yes
Wray Yes
Wu Yes
Zedler Yes
Zerwas Yes
Zwiener Yes
Absent Absent
Excused — Johnson Absent
E Absent
Present Not Voting
not voting — Mr. Speaker(C) Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.