Vote on HB 330 - FINAL PASSAGE (#557)

  • Bill: HB 330
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#557)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 02, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Pressly Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Johnson, M. Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Polly Thomas Republican Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.