Vote on SJR 19-010 - AMEND

  • Bill: SJR 19-010
  • Motion Text: AMEND
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 16
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Court Yes
Gonzales Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Story Yes
Williams A. Yes
President Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Gardner No
Hisey No
Woodward No
John Cooke Republican No
Don Coram Republican No
Larry Crowder Republican No
Owen Hill Republican No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Vicki Marble Republican No
Kevin Priola Republican No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Ray Scott Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican No
Jack Tate Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.