Vote on AB 2652 - Be referred to Committee on Appropriations.

  • Bill: AB 2652
  • Motion Text: Be referred to Committee on Appropriations.
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 13, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
Saldana Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Caballero Not Voting
Nancy Skinner Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.