Vote on HB 537 - FINAL PASSAGE (#124)

  • Bill: HB 537
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#124)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Fontenot Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freeman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Gadberry Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Bishop Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Hughes Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Selders Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Willard Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
McKnight Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Butler Other
Phelps Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Landry Other
Sam Jones Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.