Vote on HB 5846 - roll call Roll Call # 596 Yeas 105 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 5

  • Bill: HB 5846
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 596 Yeas 105 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 5
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 105
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Aiyash Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Anthony Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Berman Yes
Green Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Brixie Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.