• Bill: HB 477
  • Motion Text: CONCUR IN SENATE AMENDMENTS (#1243)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 93
No 0
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Miller, G. Other
Bryant Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Johnson, T. Other
Phelps Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Neil Riser Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.