Vote on SCR 128 - SM

  • Bill: SCR 128
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 151st General Assembly (2021-2022)
  • Date: Jul 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 7
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 1 0
Republican 0 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Kyle Evans Gay Democratic Yes
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic Yes
S. Elizabeth Lockman Democratic Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Democratic Yes
Marie Pinkney Democratic Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Sarah McBride Democratic Yes
David P. Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura V. Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Democratic Yes
Colin Bonini Republican No
Darius J. Brown Democratic No
Gerald W. Hocker Republican No
Dave G. Lawson Republican No
Ernesto B. Lopez Republican No
Brian Pettyjohn Republican No
Bryant L. Richardson Republican No
David L. Wilson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.