Vote on SB 888 - HA's

  • Bill: SB 888
  • Motion Text: HA's
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 30, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 23
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 4 2
Republican 17 17 3
Unknown 1 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Allen Republican Yes
Stephanie Bice Republican Yes
Larry Boggs Republican Yes
Josh Brecheen Republican Yes
Nathan Dahm Republican Yes
Julie Daniels Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Lonnie Paxton Republican Yes
Dave Rader Republican Yes
Adam Pugh Republican Yes
Marty Quinn Republican Yes
Paul Rosino Republican Yes
Joseph Silk Republican Yes
Jason Smalley Republican Yes
Rob Standridge Republican Yes
Gary Stanislawski Republican Yes
Anthony Sykes Republican Yes
Greg Treat Republican Yes
Randy Bass Democratic No
Micheal Bergstrom Republican No
Kim David Republican No
Tom Dugger Republican No
Brooks No
Scott No
Ervin Yen Republican No
Kay Floyd Democratic No
A J Griffin Republican No
Allison Ikley-Freeman Democratic No
Darcy Jech Republican No
Kevin Matthews Democratic No
Chris Kidd Republican No
James Leewright Republican No
Casey Murdock Republican No
Greg McCortney Republican No
Roland Pederson Republican No
Dewayne Pemberton Republican No
Mike Schulz Republican No
Ron Sharp Republican No
Wayne Shaw Republican No
Frank Simpson Republican No
Roger Thompson Republican No
J.J. Dossett Democratic Other
Pittman Other
Eddie Fields Republican Other
Jack Fry Republican Other
Joe Newhouse Republican Other
John Sparks Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.