• Bill: HB 4
  • Motion Text: REJECT SENATE AMENDMENTS (#131)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 97
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Rodney Lyons Democratic Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.