Vote on SB 1621 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1621
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 101st Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 28, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 17
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 0 6
Republican 9 0 9
Unknown 9 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steve McClure Republican Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Glowiak Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Brady Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Rachelle Crowe Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting
Omar Aquino Democratic Not Voting
Paul Schimpf Republican Not Voting
Dan McConchie Republican Not Voting
Bennett Not Voting
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting
Morrison Not Voting
Dave Syverson Republican Not Voting
Cristina Castro Democratic Not Voting
Jim Oberweis Republican Not Voting
Jason Plummer Republican Not Voting
Sue Rezin Republican Not Voting
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
John F. Curran Republican Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.