Vote on HB 2422 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2422
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 53rd Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 28, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 10
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 10 0
Republican 17 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sylvia Allen Republican Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Kate Brophy McGee Republican Yes
Judy Burges Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Catherine Miranda Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Steve Smith Republican Yes
Bob Worsley Republican Yes
Kimberly Yee Republican Yes
Steve Yarbrough Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic No
David Bradley Democratic No
Olivia Cajero Bedford Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Steve Farley Democratic No
Katie Hobbs Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic No
Martin Quezada Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.