Vote on HB 6033 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 6033
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 52
Absent 0
Excused 6
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 47 11 0
Republican 0 35 6
Unknown 13 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Jehan A. Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Bradley Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Welch Yes
Williams Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, William Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
John M. Cabello Republican No
Anna Moeller Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Jeanne M Ives Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Jim Durkin Republican No
Brady No
Mitchell, Bill No
Sullivan No
David McSweeney Republican No
Charles E. Meier Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Morrison No
Harris, David No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Brian W. Stewart Republican No
Wheeler No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Deborah Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Tom Cross Republican No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican No
Tom Demmer Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Brad E. Halbrook Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Josh Harms Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Ron Sandack Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
John D. Anthony Republican Excused
Mike Bost Republican Excused
Joe Sosnowski Republican Excused
Renée Kosel Republican Excused
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Excused
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.